☰ X

Minnesota Slim Audio Compact Disc Collection

Collection currently consists of:

1,574 titles featuring 1,168 artists on 1,776 discs with 22,944 tracks clocking in at roughly 60 days, 11 hr, 43 min and 1 sec.
See more trivia

Newest additions to collection:

Album art from Sound Museum by Towa Tei
Album art from Shine by Joni Mitchell
Album art from Hard or Smooth by Wreckx-N-Effect
Album art from Music from Big Pink by The Band
Album art from Porno for Pyros by Porno for Pyros
Album art from Be Here Now by Oasis
Album art from 30° Everywhere by The Promise Ring
Album art from Make Up the Breakdown by Hot Hot Heat
Album art from Lost in Space by Aimee Mann
Album art from Sweet Baby James by James Taylor

View top 50 newest additions

This collection is a work in progress, XML/XSLT demonstration only. There are no items for sale in this collection. These pages were designed purely for academics.